View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Family Sunday

Date: Sunday, 05/27/2012

Countdown: Sunday, 05/27/2012

Location: fellowship hall

Come join the our church family for fellowship in the word & lunch afterwards.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 06/10/2012
Sunday, 07/08/2012
Sunday, 08/05/2012
Sunday, 09/09/2012
Sunday, 10/07/2012
Sunday, 11/11/2012
Sunday, 12/09/2012
Sunday, 01/06/2013
Sunday, 02/10/2013
Sunday, 03/10/2013

Children Youth College & Career